Contact us


 

Contact Details –

 E-mail contacts for general enquiries –

sales@aquafumigation.com

response@aquafumigation.com

 

Head Office:

S. Viswanathan, Technical Director

43, Chatram Street, Tuticorin 628 002.

Phone: +91 461 232 7163, 420 0080  

Fax : +91 461 232 4680

Mobile: +91 98421 45680

visu@aquafumigation.com, tuticorin@aquafumigation.com

Chennai:

G. Gopalakrishnan, Director

gopal@aquafumigation.com,chennai@aquafumigation.com

Flat H, Ramana Apartments, No 13, First Main Road, Raja Annamalai Puram, Chennai 600 028

Phone: +91 44 24617621, Mobile: +91 98410 04380


New Delhi

G.Amirtharaj

HR 5/1, First Floor, Near Sharma Market

Pul Pehladpur, M.B.Road

New Delhi 110 044

Phone – +91-11-2636 3488

Mobile - +91 98101 73217

E-mail - delhi@aquafumigation.com

 

Mumbai:

Shekar Raghavan,

101, Kalindi, Plots 3 & 4, Sector 19-C 

Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703

Phone - +91 22 6450 5375. Fax - +91 22 2783 1641

Mobile +91 98202 26206

shekar@aquafumigation.com,mumbai@aquafumigation.com


Kolkata

Arun Hartley

32, Panditya Road

Police Station Lake

Kolkata - 700 029

Phone - +91 33 3201 5216 / 2419 7978 

Mobile - +91 

90077 47255


E-mail - kolkata@aquafumigation.com


Coimbatore:

Kumar Iyer,

Varun Sri Hari Complex, 539-A, 100-Feet Road

Gandhipuram Coimbatore – 641012

Phone - +91-422 451 2070

Mobile +91 98421 23680

coimbatore@aquafumigation.com

 

Bangalore Area

R. Ramesh, 

19/1, Fifth Cross, Shanthi Nagar West,

Hosur 635 109

Mobile +91 94425 45680

hosur@aquafumigation.com